Description: Official drum playthrough for "Nostrum" from MESHUGGAH's eighth album, The Violent Sleep of Reason, out worldwide via Nuclear Blast Records. Order the album at Subscribe to Nuclear Blast YouTube: / Subscribe to Meshuggah YouTube: ORDER ALBUM AT Nuclear Blast: iTunes: Amazon Music: Google Play: The album was produced by the band and was engineered by Tue Madsen of Puk Studios in Kaerby, Denmark. For the cover, the band once again enlisted Keerych Luminokaya who created the artwork for Koloss and The Ophidian Trek as well as the new images for each of the 7 albums and 3 EP's featured in the 25 Years of Musical Deviance box set. TRACK LIST: 1. Clockworks 2. Born in Dissonance 3. MonstroCity 4. By the Ton 5. Violent Sleep of Reason 6. Ivory Tower 7. Stifled 8. Nostrum 9. Our Rage Won’t Die 10. Into Decay Catch MESHUGGAH on the North American Fall 2016 tour with High On Fire. Dates and tickets at VISIT MESHUGGAH AT Like: Follow: Watch: Photos: On Tour: Spotify:
Duration: 00:05:18
Uploaded: 2016 Sep 20
Share on Facebook - Share on Twitter - Share on Google+ - Share on Whatsapp